My newest addiction is Titanfall 2

Adrian Pedrin Valencia
2 min readFeb 1, 2021

With the EA catalog part of Xbox Game Pass, I decided to download and try Titanfall 2. I had seen a few videos online talking about its amazing single-player campaign. It does not disappoint. The game is worth it for the single-player campaign alone.

All I have to say is, download it now if you love FPS.

After I finished the single-player campaign, I wanted more. I felt threatened by a multiplayer world I had never played. I only played the normal multiplayer mode a few times. No more than 5 times. That all changed when I discovered another multiplayer game mode.

“Frontier Defense.”

It’s essentially a tower defense game but you are in your titan. You play alongside other players trying to protect a Harvester (the tower). Sometimes you get paired with awesome players. That's when the game shines.

The best part for me is that you can still level up your titan and pilot. Leveling up your titan gives you great perks like your bullets pierce through enemies.

I have been playing without the titan. I prefer running around the battlefield nuking enemy titans with something called a titan Nuke. You can but it between waves. It’s the best accessory for my play style.

--

--

Adrian Pedrin Valencia

Marketing expert with a passion for branding and paid social media advertising. Film director at heart, master of lighting, and avid gamer.